AFL Matches

TimeHomeAwayBetting

Thursday 23rd March 2017

19:20

Carlton (2.64)

Richmond (1.55)

All Odds

Friday 24th March 2017

19:50

Collingwood (3.25)

Western Bulldogs (1.41)

All Odds

Saturday 25th March 2017

16:35

St Kilda (2.05)

Melbourne (1.9)

All Odds

16:35

Sydney Swans (1.26)

Port Adelaide (4.1)

All Odds

19:25

Essendon (2.55)

Hawthorn (1.57)

All Odds

19:25

Gold Coast (1.5)

Brisbane Lions (3.21)

All Odds

Sunday 26th March 2017

13:10

North Melbourne (2.96)

West Coast (1.44)

All Odds

15:20

Adelaide (2.25)

Greater Western Sydney (1.76)

All Odds

16:40

Fremantle (3)

Geelong (1.44)

All Odds

Thursday 30th March 2017

20:20

Richmond (2.2)

Collingwood (1.68)

All Odds

Friday 31st March 2017

19:50

Western Bulldogs (1.7)

Sydney Swans (2.2)

All Odds

Saturday 1st April 2017

14:45

Hawthorn (1.68)

Adelaide (2.2)

All Odds

17:35

Greater Western Sydney (1.17)

Gold Coast (5.25)

All Odds

20:25

Brisbane Lions (2.4)

Essendon (1.58)

All Odds

20:40

West Coast (1.25)

St Kilda (4)

All Odds

Sunday 2nd April 2017

14:10

Geelong (1.35)

North Melbourne (3.25)

All Odds

16:20

Melbourne (1.42)

Carlton (2.9)

All Odds

17:40

Port Adelaide (1.62)

Fremantle (2.3)

All Odds

Saturday 8th April 2017

20:40

Port Adelaide (2.72)

Adelaide (1.46)

All Odds

Friday 14th April 2017

17:20

North Melbourne (3.18)

Western Bulldogs (1.36)

All Odds

Monday 17th April 2017

16:20

Hawthorn (2.44)

Geelong (1.9)

All Odds

Saturday 22nd April 2017

20:25

Sydney Swans (1.77)

Greater Western Sydney (2.06)

All Odds

Sunday 23rd April 2017

17:40

Hawthorn (1.54)

West Coast (2.5)

All Odds

Monday 24th April 2017

20:25

Richmond (2.57)

Melbourne (1.51)

All Odds

Tuesday 25th April 2017

16:20

Essendon (2)

Collingwood (2.06)

All Odds

Friday 28th April 2017

20:50

Greater Western Sydney (1.49)

Western Bulldogs (2.63)

All Odds

Sunday 30th April 2017

14:10

Essendon (1.84)

Melbourne (1.97)

All Odds

Sunday 7th May 2017

16:20

Melbourne (2.34)

Hawthorn (1.61)

All Odds

Saturday 20th May 2017

17:35

Greater Western Sydney (1.26)

Richmond (3.9)

All Odds

Saturday 27th May 2017

20:25

Richmond (2.86)

Essendon (1.43)

All Odds

Friday 14th July 2017

20:50

St Kilda (2.12)

Essendon (1.73)

All Odds

Friday 28th July 2017

20:50

Hawthorn (2.07)

Sydney Swans (1.76)

All Odds

Saturday 5th August 2017

20:25

North Melbourne (2.25)

Collingwood (1.65)

All Odds

AFL Women Outrights

Grand Final Winner

Participant nameOddsBookieAll odds

Fremantle

5

View all odds

Melbourne

5

View all odds

Western Bulldogs

5

View all odds

Adelaide

6

View all odds

Collingwood

6

View all odds